Text Size:   Normal TextMedium TextLarge Text
Corridor Improvement Authority
Documents & Forms / Agendas / Minutes / Corridor Improvement Authority
 

Corridor Improvement Authority/ Minutes


 
Current  Archive    
October 6, 2015 CIA Meeting Cancelled
Friday, October 2, 2015 (1621 reads)


CIA Meeting for October 6, 2015 has been cancelled. The next regularly scheduled meeting is for November 3, 2015.



    
September 1, 2015 (cancelled)
Monday, August 31, 2015 (4895 reads)


CIA



Read More
    
August 4, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015 (4767 reads)


August 4, 2015



Read More
    
July 7, 2015 (Cancelled)
Monday, July 6, 2015 (1665 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
June 2, 2015 (Cancelled)
Monday, June 1, 2015 (1689 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
May 5, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 1, 2015 (1680 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
April 7, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 1, 2015 (1655 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
March 3, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 1, 2015 (1714 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
February 3, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015 (4920 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
January 6, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015 (5275 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
October 7, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014 (5166 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
August 5, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 (5292 reads)


CIA Meeting

Read More
    
July 17, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (5449 reads)


CIA Meeting

Read More
    
July 2, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 (1817 reads)


Cancelled/ Rescheduled for July 17, 2014

    
May 6, 2014
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 (1970 reads)


Cancelled

    

 
 
Copyright 2014 DeWitt Charter Township
Website developed by i2Integration
Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5