Text Size:   Normal TextMedium TextLarge Text
Corridor Improvement Authority
Documents & Forms / Agendas / Minutes / Corridor Improvement Authority
 

Corridor Improvement Authority/ Minutes


 
Current  Archive    
October 6, 2015 CIA Meeting Cancelled
Friday, October 02, 2015 (340 reads)


CIA Meeting for October 6, 2015 has been cancelled. The next regularly scheduled meeting is for November 3, 2015.



    
September 1, 2015 (cancelled)
Monday, August 31, 2015 (959 reads)


CIA



Read More
    
August 4, 2015
Monday, August 31, 2015 (1027 reads)


August 4, 2015



Read More
    
July 7, 2015 (Cancelled)
Monday, July 06, 2015 (400 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
June 2, 2015 (Cancelled)
Monday, June 01, 2015 (423 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
May 5, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 01, 2015 (447 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
April 7, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 01, 2015 (446 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
March 3, 2015 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 01, 2015 (441 reads)


CIA Meeting



    
February 3, 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015 (1220 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
January 6, 2015
Friday, January 02, 2015 (1392 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
October 7, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014 (1470 reads)


CIA Meeting



Read More
    
August 5, 2014
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (1539 reads)


CIA Meeting

Read More
    
July 17, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014 (1533 reads)


CIA Meeting

Read More
    
July 2, 2014
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 (595 reads)


Cancelled/ Rescheduled for July 17, 2014

    
May 6, 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (587 reads)


Cancelled

    

 

 

 
Copyright 2014 DeWitt Charter Township
Website developed by i2Integration
Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5